Big thanks to all of you! :)
June 4, 2008, 10:47 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

It’s been half a week of busy posting on sunnykidstyle now, and it’s really time to thank all of you for stopping by and taking a look at my blog 🙂 Great that so many of you have found their way here, and of course, I hope this won’t be the last time and that you’ll be back soon! 🙂

Everyday I’ll be posting three links on one style topic, so on Sunday it was modern Swedish design, on Monday accessories made of felt, and yesterday I had a section on modern creative play toys.  Right now I am busy figuring out what kind of eyecandy I am featuring today, so if you have any suggestions, feel free to comment, I’d really appreciate to get some feedback. 🙂

Of course that’s true about my entire blog, if there is something you particularly like or dislike, please let me know, I want to make this blog as good as possible.  So for example, if you have any style or product category you wish me to write about, I’d be happy to hear it.  Same applies to how I write my posts.  Do you want more detailed information about the product or the company perhaps, or do you prefer US retailer information over European?  Or how important is it for you to have the price of the product mentioned, and would you rather have the info in $, £ or €?  Just a few little things I am wondering about…

Looking forward to read your ideas and suggestions.

In the meantime, take care and have a great Wednesday, and hope to see you soon 🙂

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I really loved your blog! It’s so hard to find kids’ items that have a funky feeling, and are beautiful and functional as well, I look forward to your next post! My only complaint is that the site layout is kind of weird, like not completely balanced or something, buy the most important thing is the content not the cover, and what and amazing content, congratulations!

Comment by ClaudiaR

Wow, that’s a lot of praise, thanks Claudia! Hope I won’t get conceited now LOL

Yes, the layout could need another column at the right to make it more balanced, but I don’t want my main column to get too small. Maybe I’ll change it sometime later. But since I only have a free account on wordpress right now, I’m not allowed to edit the css code, but can only pick a completely new theme.

Anyway, thanks a lot for the feedback! Nice to her from my readers and get some ideas which parts still need improvement.

And of course don’t forget to stop by tomorrow, I think my topic will be black and white. It’s a nice change after all the color I’ve been displaying the past days.
Have a sunny(kidstyle)day :):):)

Comment by sunnykidstyle




Leave a Reply

